Ministry Leaders

For more information regarding any of our ministries. Feel free to reach out to the leaders of each ministry listed below. 
Pastor Rev. Jaimal C. Hayes
Associate Minister Rev. Louise Faulkner
Minister of Music Bro. Detrai Edwards
Deacon’s Ministry Chairman Deacon Earnest Harris, Sr. 804.749.3424
Deacon’s Ministry Vice Chairman Deacon James Harris 804.749.3553
Deaconess Ministry President 
Deaconess Ministry Vice President Deaconess Zelma Cosby 804.749.3053
Trustee Ministry Chairman Bro. James Hooker 804.288.6187
Trustee Ministry Vice Chairman Sis. William Brooks, Jr. 804.515.8982
Usher Ministry Sis. Fannie Barrett 804.749.4049
Missionary Ministry Deaconess Margaret Harris 804.749.3424
Men of God Ministry Bro. Alva Rose, Sr.  804.252.2594
Women’s Ministry Director
Youth Ministry Director Sis. Tamara Brown 804.338.8068
Media Ministry Director Sis Nicky Thomas 804.921.4759
Submission Praise Dance Ministry Sis. Demetra McLauren (804)714-8788