Ministry Leaders

For more information regarding any of our ministries. Feel free to reach out to the leaders of each ministry listed below. 

Ministerial Team

Senior Pastor
Rev. Jaimal C. Hayes
Associate Minister
Rev. Louise Faulkner

Leadership Team

Deacon’s Ministry Chairman
Deacon Earnest Harris, Sr. 804.749.3424
Deacon’s Ministry Vice Chairman
Deacon James Harris 804.749.3553
Deaconess Ministry 
Deaconess Zelma Cosby 804.749.3053
Trustees Ministry Chairman
Bro. James Hooker 804.288.6187
Trustees Ministry Vice Chairman
Bro. William Brooks, Jr. 804.515.8982

In-Reach & Out-Reach Teams

Usher’s Ministry 
Sis. Fannie Barrett 804.749.4049
Missionary Ministry 
Sis. Gloria Parker 804.643.6253
Pastor’s Aid Ministry
Sis. Ruby Anderson (click here to email)
Security Ministry
Bro. Dwayne Easter 804.683.1188

Music, Worship & Fine Arts Team

Music Ministry


Media Ministry
Sis. Nicky Thomas 804.921.4759

Here To Worship Praise Dance Ministry
Rev. Louise Faulkner

Peer Groups

B.A.S.I.C (Youth)
Sis. Tamara Brown 804.338.8068
Beyond The Walls (Young Adults)
Sis. Kelsey Harris 804.516.8207
Women’s Ministry 
Sis. Alma Gordon 804.749.3709 #3
Men of GOD
Deacon Alva Rose, Sr.  804.252.2594
O.A.S.I.S (Seniors)
Sis. Gloria Parker 804.643.6253